Search Romance Scams Site:
blog Yahoo Group
Visit our FaceBook Page Yahoo Group



book

We are all volunteers. If you would

like to help, your non-deductible

donation is always welcome.

Paypal

 

Romance Scams Contact Page

logo

The Peer Counselors are dedicated to offering a safe haven for all, free of criticism and judgment. Our goal is to educate by spreading the word to as many people as possible. If you need assistance and are not sure who to contact, please email us at RS Help.

If you have any legal issues due to your scam or you are in jeopardy of being arrested, please contact FRAUD AID for assistance.

Contact Us:

Media or Speaking Inquiries media@romancescams.org
Donation Coordinator barbs@romancescams.org
Questions or Comments info@romancescams.org
Database Coordinator scam_data@yahoo.com
Photo Coordinator tammilee13@yahoo.com
Financial Loss Advisor (reporting a loss) scam_data@yahoo.com

Questions for U.S. Citizens Regarding Tax Deductions

patrishg@romancescams.org
Volunteer Coordinator interview@romancescams.org
Technical Advisor webmistress@romancescams.org
Technical Advisor (IP & Document Verification) spectech@romancescams.org
Blog Coordinator webmistress@romancescams.org
Technical Website Problems webmistress@romancescams.org
WebMistress webmistress@romancescams.org


Our Volunteers:

Peer Counselor: Bunny BunnyC@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Carol CarolC@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Denise DeniseD@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Jan JanH@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Jody JodyB@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Laura LauraL@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Libelula (Spanish translation) LibelulaR@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Mary MaryM@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Patrish PatrishG@romancescams.org
Peer Counselor: Teresa TeresaY@romancescams.org
Owner/Peer Counselor: Barb BarbS@romancescams.org